more from
Do Right Music

Mindblastin' EP

by The Soul Motivators

  • Streaming + Download

    Pre-order of Mindblastin' EP. You get 2 tracks now (streaming via the free Bandcamp app and also available as a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more), plus the complete album the moment it’s released.
    Purchasable with gift card
    releases March 22, 2019

      $3.80 USD


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 4 The Soul Motivators releases available on Bandcamp and save 35%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Mindblastin' EP, Free To Believe (Instrumentals), Free To Believe, and Dirt On The Floor EP. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $11.57 USD or more (35% OFF)


Black Rhino
All the Way to the Bank


releases March 22, 2019

Produced by The Soul Motivators

Shahi Teruko – Vocals
Marc Shapiro – Bass
Voltaire Ramos – Guitar
Doug Melville – Drums
James Robinson – Keyboards
Derek Thorne – Percussion
Tom Moffett – Trumpet
Dominique Morier – Tenor Sax
Emily Ferrell – Trombone

Engineered by John Dinsmore, Richard Greenspoon and Sheldon Pitt
Mixed by Jason Jaknunas
Mastered by SEOK
Artwork: Matt Bilewicz


all rights reserved



The Soul Motivators Toronto, Ontario

contact / help

Contact The Soul Motivators

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like The Soul Motivators, you may also like: