more from
Do Right Music
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



from Dirt On The Floor EP, track released February 16, 2015
Nathan Dell-Vandenberg - Trombone
Tom Moffett - Trumpet
Dominique Morier - Tenor Saxophone
Doug Melville - Drums
Nigel Pitt - Percussion
Voltaire Ramos - Guitar
Marc Shapiro - Bass
James Robinson - Keys

Recorded and mixed by Josh Cavan
Mastered by



all rights reserved


The Soul Motivators Toronto, Ontario

contact / help

Contact The Soul Motivators

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code